FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Fragile Things

by Samantha Lovelock


I was never supposed to meet Poe Halliday. And we definitely weren’t supposed to fall in love. But fate, and Folkestone, had other plans.

A past kept hidden from me.
A secret buried for years.
A love I never expected.

And now the dark history of this town threatens to rip us apart.

I knew this was a mistake.


$0.00 Previously $0.00

Category: New Adult & College Romance

 

Braiding Roses

by Elise Stoltenbreck


For new doctor Mandy, being forced into a post at an outback hospital in the small town of Manjimup for a year is bad enough when it derails her five-year plan in the city with her incredibly romantic boyfriend, Kevin. Things nosedive from bad to terrible when she finds herself in a shouting match with Gareth, resident doctor and her boss, on her first day.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Clean & Wholesome Romance

 

The Stranger She Married

by Donna Hatch


This romantic story of loss and betrayal, forgiveness and redemption, and strangers marrying, will leave you laughing, crying, and swooning. Sprinkled liberally with suspense, mystery, and heart-melting kisses, this is not your ordinary historical tale of an arranged marriage nor of redeeming the rakes. Fans of Victorian and Regency Eras as well as those seeking clean and wholesome romance with plenty of chemistry, not to mention the redemptive power of love, will love this story!


$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Historical Romance

 

Crescent City Witch Series: Books 1-4

by Meredith Clarke


This is the box set of books 1-4 in the Crescent City Witch series, a reverse harem paranormal romance. If you love a badass heroine, hot alpha wolf shifters, and mystery and action, then this series is for you!


$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Paranormal Romance

 

The Price of Scandal: A Bluewater Billionaires Romantic Comedy

by Lucy Score


An enemies-to-allies-to-lovers workplace romcom with a meet-nude, four lady billionaire BFFs, a hero whose many talents include styling hair and picking pockets, the best dang drag queen brunch in Miami, and a shameless romance novelist cameo.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Romantic Comedy

 

Chicago by Chance

by Michelle Donn


A sexy air marshal not looking for love. A wealthy businesswoman whose deal lands her in danger. Neither expected a one-night stand to lead to a long-distance romance.

Chicago By Chance is book two in The Protecting Love series of standalone romantic suspense novels. It has steam, heart, danger, and humor. An ex-military over forty hero falls hard and fast for a thirtysomething millionaire businesswoman. Expect tangled sheets, perilous rescues, a hilarious personal assistant, and the awesomest Uber driver in the city of Chicago.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Action & Adventure Romance

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.