FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Darak: Dakonian Alien Mail Order Brides (Intergalactic Dating Agency)

by Cara Bristol


Lexi wants revenge. Darak intends to win her heart. When a sweet-tart pastry chef and a horned alien hottie fall in love, everyone gets their just desserts.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo
Category: Science Fiction Romance

So You Think You’re a Match?

by Michelle Hazen


A “wickedly funny” friends-to-lovers romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Penny Reid!

Harlow’s an ambitious career woman who always plays by the rules. Bishop’s a happy-go-lucky bad boy who will bend any law to save his sick sister. Why, then, did their dating app declare them a match? The man is fifty shades of wrong. Sure, he makes her laugh, but there’s more to relationships than laughter, right?

She should definitely stop texting him. Yup. Any day now.

Soon, they’re making fun of all their app matches to each other. One bad date rescue later, they’re roommates with accidental benefits.

Harlow’s having too much fun to slow down, and things only get better when she’s tapped for her dream job…as long as everyone in her life passes a background check. No problem. Except Bishop is hiding a huge secret about how he pays for his sister’s cancer treatments.

And it’s about to change everything.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Romantic Comedy

Eon Warriors Box Set: Books 1-3

by Anna Hackett


With deadly insectoid aliens threatening to invade Earth, the planet’s only chance of survival is to get the attention of the fierce Eon Warriors.

But the Eon want nothing to do with Earth, and three sisters find themselves blackmailed into desperate, dangerous missions…

A set of three action-packed science fiction romances.


$0.99 Previously $8.99

Category: Paranormal Romance

Thor (Gods on Earth #1)

by JC Andrijeski


He appeared out of nowhere – naked, blue-eyed, flickering with blue and white light, a silver hammer perched on one muscular shoulder.

When he walked out of the bar without a word, I, Silvia Hope, thought I’d never see him again. Naked cosplay? Drunken dare? I figured I’d never know. Until, on my walk home, there he is again, fighting with another guy in the park by my house.

Then the lightning starts, the glowing eyes, and the guy he’s fighting seems to transform into a giant snake.

I start wondering if someone dosed me in that bar. Still, I take Thor home, where he tells me he’s a god. Oh, and thanks to a Dragon God named Jörmungandr, I have some kind of magic object embedded in my throat, and there’s a good chance I’ll die if someone can’t fix me, fast. So that’s neat.

Meanwhile, Thor stares at me a lot, and man, can that guy stare. It’s really not fair, that stare, especially with those eyes.

I know it’ll never work. I mean, he’s a god, I’m a tech nerd who can barely make rent. Then there’s that whole, I’ll-probably-die thing, thanks to his crazy Asgardian family. But we keep getting thrown together as he tries to save my life, and it’s getting harder to pretend the only sparks between us are coming from his hammer.

*

THOR is the first book in Gods on Earth, a paranormal romance and urban fantasy series by USA TODAY and WALL STREET JOURNAL bestselling author, JC Andrijeski. It’s ideal for people who want a light romp to Asgard, naked gods appearing magically in their local bars, and a dose of wicked trickster games.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Fantasy Romance

Secret Santa

by Merrie Destefano and Multiple Authors


Love blooms underneath the mistletoe as secret admirers finally confess their love and secret Santas make holiday wishes of the heart come true. Get into the holiday spirit by diving into these stories where anything can happen through the magic of Christmas—and love. *100% of NET proceeds goes to Ronald McDonald House.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Holidays Romance

The Extra (Hollywood Romance Book 1)

by Kenneth Rosenberg


Warren August is down and out in Hollywood, flat broke and living on the streets. When he stumbles onto a movie set in search of food, he sets in motion a chain of events that could finally turn his life around. He might even win back his beloved Ophelia, who broke his heart three years before. But can he hold it together long enough to redeem himself? And will she ever take him back?


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Contemporary Romance

Bourbon Bold

by Jessica Mills


He was the one that got away. We were supposed to get married, but he ran away without a goodbye. And now this country boy is back. and wants to pick things up. Every cell in my body woke up the moment I saw him again. But I don’t trust him as far as I can throw him. This is his second and last chance at my reckless heart.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Western Romance

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.