FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Unknown Omega

by V.T. Bonds


Her
Wretch. Cur. Useless.
These are the things I’m called, for I am nameless.
Overworked. Abused.
This is my life.
My body may be weak, but my will refuses to break.
Yet one glance from a stranger at the market sends my defenses crumbling.
Can I survive him?

Him
Cunning. Fierce. Lethal.
A weapon in human form, there is no task beyond me. No mission I can’t complete. No target I cannot annihilate.
As Alpha Elites, my unit is the deadliest on the planet. Our newest mission requires a trip to the most derelict city on the planet.
Finding my Omega lifemate is not part of the plan.
Will she be my first failure?

This story is not for the faint of heart. It is a dark action-packed Omegaverse story set in a world where violence and sexual situations occur, sometimes together. Scenes are not glossed over. Sensitive readers please abstain.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Paranormal Romance

 

The Billionaire’s Secret Intern: An Enemies to Lovers Office Romance

by Chloe Kincaid


Clay —

I’d never even noticed her before.

The intern.

Sitting there in her baggy plaid sweatshirt.

But she was the only one left in the office and I needed a date, fast. The party and investors meeting were just a few hours away and I had to make a good showing.

So, I made her an offer—a business proposal. She’d go with me to the party and I’d write her a glowing recommendation.

Little did I know after a makeover this ugly duckling would turn into a beauty.

I never gave her second thought before.

Now I can’t get her out of my mind.

Olivia —

I was just an intern.

I never thought the handsome CEO would actually ask me on a date. But it was just a business arrangement, right?

It was never going to turn into anything real.

He was much older than me and so out of my league.

But here we are, all over each other.

I don’t want to lose my virginity to him, but my body is telling me otherwise.

With every caress and deep passionate kiss, this relationship sure doesn’t seem fake anymore.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Contemporary Romance

 

Wolf Forgotten

by Maya Nicole


Paranormal reverse harem wolf shifter romance with four drool worthy mates. Why choose, when she can have them all?
First in a complete four book series.


$1.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Paranormal Romance

 

Pretend Wife to Daddy’s Best Friend

by Sofia T Summers


Spying on my daddy’s best friend and incriminating him was the easy part.
But trying to stay out of his bed? That was way harder.

What did I do?
I’m totally freaking out.
I said yes to sleeping with him.
Yes to being his fake wife.
And yes to keeping all of that a secret.

Yes…

Life is a complete mess now.

The whole point of us pretending to be married was for him to get custody of his daughter.
He’s an incredible father.
And he’s also used to getting his way.
An alpha and a man always in control.
I don’t think he could handle the biggest secret that I’m keeping.
Not from the world but from him.

A baby.
My pregnancy would destroy him, his family, his world.
And therefore, it would also destroy me in the process.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Contemporary Romance

 

Slater – The Sabela Series Book One

by Tina Hogan Grant


How far would you go?

Sabela and her ex-boyfriend had always agreed that their relationship would never be permanent. Think of it as a friendship with benefits. So when Davin left for University, they parted on good terms.

Or, so she thought.

When she starts seeing another man, Davin changes the rules and insists she leaves San Diego and joins him in Texas.

Sabela quickly learns that “no” has dire consequences.

Davin’s jealousy weaves a web of lies and blackmail to make her obey. Will she dare to not comply?

Sabela’s new love interest, Slater, has loved and lost before. He’s determined that no one will ruin his second chance at romance with Sabela. But how far is he willing to go to keep Davin’s psychopathic grip out of their lives?


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery/Suspense/Thriller Romance

 

Vampire Huntress Chronicles Book 1-3

by Jessica Wayne


Hunting vampires is her legacy.

Detective Rainey Astor walks a dangerous line between the human and supernatural worlds. As a vampire hunter, she’s a formidable opponent, having killed hundreds of their kind. Yet, when her latest foray into the supernatural world goes terribly wrong, she finds herself rescued by the very creature she’s vowed to kill.

Elijah Hawthorne is unlike any vampire Rainey has ever met. His sexy as hell exterior hides a tortured soul seeking redemption. Rainey knows she should avoid him at all costs, but fate has other plans. Together, they’re forced down a twisted path of ancient revenge and tainted love.

With Elijah guarding her back, Rainey must protect her heart, because giving in could mean a death sentence for them both. But if they don’t discover the hidden identity of their enemy before the clock runs out, she’s as good as dead anyway.

Fans of J.R. Ward’s Black Dagger Brotherhood, Charlaine Harris’s True Blood, Lynsay Sands Argeneau Novels, Linsey Hall’s Shadow Guild, L.J. Smith’s The Vampire Diaries, or the TV show The Originals, will devour this brand new trilogy.


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Paranormal Romance

 

Forbidden and Explicit Erotica for Adults – 65 Books – BDSM, Ménage, Cuckolding, Ganging, and More

by Christi Cabernet


Christi Cabernet is happy to bring you this bundle filled with ménage stories, BDSM, cuckolding, interracial encounters, and so much more!

This bundle of stories will leave you breathless! It will leave you saying I never thought of doing that, but now I definitely want to try!

These stories are taken from the works of Raven Merlot, Alexandra Noir, Rod Fetcher, and Bambi Hammer. This group of perverts can’t wait to share their fetishes, kinks, dirty fantasies, and extravagant past adventures with you!


$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Erotic Romance

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.