FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

The Way You Look Tonight (Seattle Sullivans)

by Bella Andre


As a successful P.I. who has caught most of the cheaters in Seattle with their pants down, Rafe Sullivan believes true love only happens once in a blue moon. Heading to the lake to clear his head, he finds the house where he spent childhood summers is a wreck, but the sweet girl next door is all grown up and prettier than anything he’s ever seen.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo
Category: Contemporary Romance

Calculated Risk

by Lynn Shannon


He carries the burden of his mistakes.

The wounds on Jason Gonzalez’s body are nothing compared to the ones on his heart. The former Marine avoids getting close to anyone new, especially his gorgeous next-door neighbor. Until he hears a scream coming from her house in the middle of the night.

Her enemies are too numerous to count.

Addison Foster escaped an abusive marriage and has become an advocate for others. When an intruder breaks into her home and nearly kills her, Addison is rescued by an unlikely protector. But the threats against her aren’t over and she needs help.

Danger around every corner.

Jason makes it his mission to keep Addison safe, but keeping her out of his heart proves impossible. As the threats increase, there’s no room for mistakes. Will his calculated risk pay off or will it end in tragedy?


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery/Suspense/Thriller Romance

Sinker

by Colleen Charles


I’m superstar pitcher, Rhett Bradshaw, and gorgeous sports reporter, Brenna Sinclair, is my arch nemesis. She hates my guts and pours it out on the page.

During batting practice, she gets beamed with my baseball. And now she doesn’t remember anything.

Even though I know it’s wrong, I’ll make her fall madly in love with me.

Payback’s a bitch.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Sports Romance

Nation of the Sun

by HR Moore


Fans of A Discovery of Witches and Outlander are going to go nuts for this book – I know I did! – USA Today Bestselling Author, Graceley Knox.

Amari has a perfect life. She’s a successful food critic, and is marrying a high flying human rights lawyer. But the day before her wedding, a stranger, Caspar, tries to solicit her help. Casper, Amari’s demon soul mate, must convince her to help him, but he only has until her demon memories awake, because when they do, she’ll remember that she hates him.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Urban Romance

Forbidden and Explicit Erotica for Adults – Sixty Two Book Bundle: Cuckolding, Ménage, Ganging, BDSM, MMF, Interracial, and More

by Christi Cabernet


This bundle of sexy stories will make your toes curl! They are written by authors who aren’t ashamed of their kinks, fetishes, predilections, or pasts and they want to share their wild imaginations with you!

These stories include explicit content for women and men who are ready for some adventures!

What are you waiting for? This’ll just be our little secret.


$0.99 Previously $7.99

Category: Erotica