FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Witching for Grace: A Paranormal Women’s Fiction Novel (Premonition Pointe Book 1)

by Deanna Chase


Grace Valentine had the perfect marriage and a great career managing her husband’s real estate office. Or so she thought until three months ago when she was served with divorce papers, and thanks to her philandering ex, now she’s out of a job too. At the age of forty-five with the help of her coven, Grace is ready to pick up the pieces and move on. But she’ll need to prove that she can sell the haunted properties of Premonition Pointe before she can score her dream job at a rival real estate firm.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Paranormal Romance

 

Hidden Angel

by Tamar Sloan


She’s an angel. He’s a demon. And a supernatural war is about to begin…
An edgy, epic new adult romance for fans of Lauren Kate and Jennifer Armentrout. Grab a copy and lose yourself in the paranormal heaven that is Hidden Angel today!


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Paranormal Romance

 

Return to Sender

by Zerry Greenwood


Betty Walsh’s life in the swamps of Mississippi was no fairytale, and it was about to become a quagmire. Over the last three months, her father, Peter, had carried on a clandestine mail order courtship on her behalf with a man from the Rocky Mountains of Idaho. His charm and wit secured her a proposal of marriage. The arrangement meant her family would no longer be hungry and homeless. For Betty, it will fulfill her dreams of living in the mountains and not having to share a bedroom with her eight siblings. This plan might have worked except her fiancé, Nicholas Taylor, had a complete eversion to liars. As he prepared to send her packing, Betty searched for ways to change his mind. Will Betty find her happily ever after or go back to picking cotton on the banks of the Big Muddy?


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Historical Romance

 

Don’t You Dare

by Weston Parker


He’s a playboy like no other…The crown prince of New York City’s real estate industry. A jerk born with a silver spoon in his mouth. But I need a rich, smoking-hot model for a wedding fashion show. And he’ll do. But he wants something from me too. He needs a fake fiancée. Me. What could possibly go wrong?


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Contemporary Romance

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.