FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Santa’s Wolves

by Evie Wilde


It never occurred to Meghan Casey that she would be the key to helping four wolf shifters save Christmas.

Santa is missing, and reporter Meghan Casey heads to the North Pole to investigate the big guy’s disappearance.

When she reaches the winter wonderland, she meets four strapping members of Santa’s special guard.
And while they don’t think they need her assistance, Meghan insists on joining the search for their boss.

Each of the four men tempts her in his own way, but after being cheated on by her former fiancé, Meghan isn’t ready to open her heart.

Little does she know Santa’s guards are part of a pack, and whoever is intent on stopping Christmas is not about to let them or Meghan get in his way.

When Meghan is kidnapped, her men will do anything to get her back, and they just might save Christmas in the process.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Paranormal Romance

 

Passionate Billionaires Series Box Set: Romantic Suspense Books 1-5

by Alexis Madison


Meet five passionate billionaires in one steamy collection. Each book in this box set is a full-length steamy standalone contemporary romance with an HEA that will leave you wanting more. About the Author: Alexis Madison writes contemporary and new adult romance novels. She writes about billionaires, extraordinary love, and uplifting stories. Her books are recommended for fans of authors like L.J. Shen, Samantha Christy, Lucy Score, J.S. Scott, Lauren Landish, Ivy Smoak, and E.L. James. Book FIVE – Love Experiment (box set exclusive), Book FOUR – Dying to Love You, Book THREE – Conflicted, Book TWO – Dream Boss, Book ONE – Guardian Angel. Get the steamy contemporary romance series now!


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery/Suspense/Thriller Romance

 

How To Rope A Wild Cowboy

by Anya Summers


Emmett is a confirmed bachelor. He enjoys dominating women but he loves his freedom, his friends, his horse, and wrangling cattle—and doesn’t see why he should ever give any of that up for one single person…

Until he falls off his horse one day and comes face to face with the new, prim and proper town doctor. The alpha cowboy finds himself wanting nothing more than to ruffle her cool demeanor, but she’s wound up so tight, he can’t see her ever being able to submit to him. He leaves her office convincing himself that he’s not really interested.

But when she makes an unexpected house call, Emmett grabs his second chance and makes her an offer: he will be a willing, perfect patient in exchange for a single kiss.

He thought he was in trouble before but after feeling her lips beneath his, every dominant part of his being thunders: MINE.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Erotic Romance

 

Tempted

by Zoe Ashwood


Series now complete!

Amber Bay, Alaska, has it all.

A cozy log cabin with a roaring fireplace? Check.

A remote location where my family can’t find me? Check.

Three hot guys I can’t stop thinking about? Also check.

But the small off-grid town also has a mysterious undercurrent running through it. People are wary of strangers – even though they don’t know I’m a witch – and mothers shoo their children away when I’m near.

Something’s not right here, and I intend to find out what it is.

But I’m afraid that digging up this town’s secrets might expose my own.

Tempted is a ‘why choose’ paranormal romance perfect for readers who enjoy sassy heroines, sexy sea dragon shifter heroes, and enough steamy scenes to heat up even a cold Alaskan night. This is the first book of a finished trilogy.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Paranormal Romance

 

The Alien Admiral

by C. Y. Croc


Admiral Anagov has fought many deadly species in the Perinqual Galaxy, but nothing prepared him for the battle he is about to face after rescuing a trio of feisty Human females.
Pulled through a wormhole and stranded on an unknown planet, a bride lottery advised by the Captain lands him an unexpected mate. Now he has to deal with his feeling for her, while contending with a mutinous crew who intends on taking her and the other females.
Little does he know he also shares the planet with a flying species that has their eyes set on taking his new bride away from him too.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Science Fiction Romance

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.