Full Hearts Series Boxed Set

by MJ Summers

3 Steamy Full-Length Novels + 1 Sexy Novella by international bestselling author MJ Summers

“I inhaled this book… Riveting sexual heat… a delicious and definite five star read.”
~ Jennifer Sage, Author of The Guardian Archives Series

$0.00 Previously $7.99

Category: Collections & Anthologies Romance

Turquoise Mountain

by Diane J. Reed

He’s a fierce protector of his land and sacred heritage–and only a strong woman can capture his wild heart…Dillon Iron Feather is dangerous and he knows it. Hardened by his championship fighting career, he returns to his remote Colorado ranch to heal, only to discover that city girl Tessa Grove is determined to stake her claim to the old mine she inherited on a corner of his land. Stubborn to the bone, Tessa soon digs up precious gems from deep within the earth to use in her custom-made jewelry business. But those stones turn out to be sacred, and sparks fly as they begin to guide her to the secret chambers of Dillon’s heart.
Turquoise Mountain is Book 1 in the Iron Feather Brothers contemporary western romance series.

Iron Feather Brothers Series: Meet the Iron Feather brothers–they’re tough, they’re dangerous, and family means everything to them. Whether it’s living up to their ancestor’s outlaw reputation or brandishing their own style of justice, these men have each other’s backs. And it takes very special women to get under their skin and untangle their barbed-wire hearts in order to find love in this contemporary western romance series set in the Rocky Mountains.

$0.99 Previously $5.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Western Romance

Dream Walker

by Elise Hennessy

When a brave mortal saves the life of vampire Alexander Rehnquist, he vows to keep her safe—even if protecting her means combating myths long forgotten. The imaginative start of a new vampire romance series that readers are sure to love!

$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Paranormal Romance

Shatterproof Bond Box Set

by Isobel Starling

The Award-Winning M/M Romance Thriller series Shatterproof Bond series will clutch at your heart and leave you aching for more. Come along on a thrilling, adventure with Scotsman Declan Ramsay and Englishman Sam Aiken. Sam and Declan meet at their sibling’s Scottish castle wedding during novel # 1 “As You Wish”. The couple’s relationship deepens in novel #2 “Illuminate the Shadows” and as they get to know one another the true nature of the Aiken family business is revealed. Novel #3 “Return to Zero” see’s Sam and Declan up to their necks in trouble in the Scottish Highlands, and Declan has to dig deep to save the man he loves.

$0.00 Previously $8.99

Category: Action & Adventure Romance

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.