Walking Heartbreak

by Sunniva Dee


For fans of Colleen Hoover and Alessandra Torre comes this magnificent romance where nothing is the way it seems. Don’t judge too early—you just might have done the same.

In rock star Bo Lindgren’s world, you shun relationships and stick to plowing your fangirls. If only Nadia Vidal hadn’t sifted into his rock’n roll lifestyle with her veiled, enigmatic beauty, her desire, guilt… and husband.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Contemporary Romance