Until The Stars Don’t Shine: A Romantic Suspense for Dog Lovers (Silver Screen Secrets Book 1)

by Joanne Ho


When an ex-marine & his highly trained dog are hired to protect the daughter of a Hollywood star, love was the furthest thing from their minds. But when it becomes clear that she is in danger, how far will he go to save her?

Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, romantic suspense, and dog lovers everywhere!

Kane Turner is a simple man, an ex-marine who only cares about his bike, beer, and loyal dog Bud. Lexi Rockefeller, the stunning daughter of Hollywood royalty seems to have everything but she’s lonely.

Following a series of threats, Kane is hired to protect Lexi yet despite their world of differences they fall in love. In Kane (and Bud), Lexi has found an authentic soul who doesn’t care who her parents are or how wealthy she is, while Lexi is the one person who can heal Kane’s wounds. When Lexi is kidnapped, Kane only has a short time to save her. Can he find her before time runs out?


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery/Suspense/Thriller Romance