The Virgin Club

by Kayley Wood


When her two best friends find love, Emma Parker desperately wants a boyfriend, but when her blog post about her virginal status goes viral, she gets much more than she bargained for!

THE VIRGIN CLUB is the endearing, yet hilarious first installment in the Club Series. A feel-good, New Adult Romantic Comedy full of lol moments, lovable characters, strong female bonds, and a surprising twist!

Perfect for fans of Bridget Jone’s Diary (with a younger, modern take), and lovers of feel-good, chick-lit style rom-coms.

“Do yourself a favor and read this book. You won’t be sorry.” – 5-Star Recommended Read – Harlie’s Books


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Romantic Comedy