The Trickster’s Lover

by Samantha MacLeod


Caroline Capello doesn’t take chances. Until the Norse god Loki appears in her bedroom.

The Trickster’s Lover is a stand-alone paranormal romance inspired by Norse mythology. Fans of Shelly Laurenston, Kresley Cole, and K.F. Breene will love this steamy, unpredictable page-turner!


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Paranormal Romance