The Meeting Point

by Olivia Lara


What if the Lift driver who finds your cheating boyfriend’s phone holds the directions to true love?

Come on this 5-star journey to love and laughter in a dreamy Northern California beach town with Maya, the hopeless romantic, and her helpful yet mysterious driver. Perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Josie Silver, and You’ve Got Mail.


$0.99 Previously $5.49

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Contemporary Romance