The Friessens Books 19 – 21

by Lorhainne Eckhart

A Friessen box set collection featuring stories of young love, heartbreak and making a relationship work.

I’LL ALWAYS LOVE YOU: He’s attractive and arrogant. She’s his best friends sister. But after one steamy night together Tiffy Cahill up and leaves town only to return three years later with a secret that could have Jeremy Friessen wishing she had never returned.

GROUND RULES: In true Friessen fashion a strong personality could have a relationship over before it even starts.

A REASON TO BREATHE: Trevor Friessen, who struggles to fit into this world and meets a girl who is as different from him as she is the same.

$0.99 Previously $5.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: New Adult & College Romance