The Diamond Rose

by Daniela Valenti


Amanda’s medschool graduation is unlike any other. A solar flare awakens her super psychic powers, enabling her to fight evil, supernatural and human alike. She is the Sentinel 10, the most powerful warrior in a secret society of similarly endowed people. Her life becomes a whirlwind of international travel and exciting paranormal challenges.

But all is not as it seems. Soon Amanda discovers that the man she loves has an evil alter ego, and that her own powers have a dark side. This first year as a Sentinel will push the limits of her resilience, and put her own humanity to the test.

The Diamond Rose is a thrilling and romantic adventure, the first in an exciting new series. Fans of Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs and Nalini Singh will enjoy this tale of a female heroine who struggles to understand love and master her own powers.


$2.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Paranormal Romance