The Dark Series Trilogy: A Dark New Adult Romantic Suspense Trilogy

by Danah Logan

A trilogy spun from a web of secrets, deceit, and lies and wrapped in a bow of a soul-crushing, slow burn love story.

This set includes The Dark Series Trilogy, Lilly & Rhys’s complete story:
In the Dark, The Dark Series Book 1
Out of the Dark, The Dark Series Book 2
Of Light and Dark, The Dark Series Book 3

He was my best friend for as long as I could remember. Not anymore.
It’s been over two years, and I still have no clue why Rhys stopped talking to me.

Everything was great until he left for football camp. When he returned, he pretended I didn’t exist. He was cold, leaving the room every time I’d enter.

Truths became nothing but lies I’d been told. My life was a web of secrets spun by everyone I trusted, including him.

Until the night Rhys came clean.

After two years, fate has thrown me a bone. I stayed away, did as I was told, and continued the charade that has been tearing me apart since I was seven years old.

The choice is mine—though, I don’t really have one. I want to believe Lilly will forgive me. But once I come clean, there’s no turning back.

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Contemporary Romance