The Consequences Series Box Set

by Aleatha Romig

All FIVE Consequences novels together in one set!

Aleatha Romig, New York Times bestselling author, took the world by storm with Anthony Rawlings, Claire Nichols, and her acclaimed Consequences Series.

It has been branded “as a genre of its own” with “masterful storytelling that will keep you biting your nails and furiously flipping the pages to finally get to the emotional, jaw-dropping conclusion.”

For the first time EVER…this box set includes the following FIVE full-length novels: Consequences, Truth, Convicted, Revealed, and Beyond the Consequences

$0.99 Previously $15.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery/Suspense/Thriller Romance