Storm Dragon’s Desire: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #4

by Ava Ward


When everything she loves is stolen, can she reclaim it?

Layla Price’s life has never been more complex. With three sexy, passionate Royal Dragon billionaires bound to her, she’s got all the hotness she can handle.

Add to that her debut as a Courtesan for the Red Letter Hotel – a deadly gamble to draw out her mate Adrian Rhakvir’s enemies – and tensions couldn’t be higher.

But when her human friends and her hot ex come to visit the Hotel, then are abducted, Layla must wrangle her Dragon lovers.

Can she unite her Royal Dragons and save her friends? Or will they break – taking her down to darkness?

A #1 Amazon Bestselling series in Fantasy & Futuristic Romance and Paranormal Romance with over 5 million pages read, the Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco is a billionaire reverse harem dragon shifter paranormal fantasy romance with HFN endings – perfect for fans of KF Breene, Charlene Hartnady, Ruby Dixon, Ilona Andrews, Renee Rose, Evangeline Anderson, Gena Showalter, Ava Mason, and The Dragon Kings.


$2.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Paranormal Romance