Shifter Fever Complete Series

by Selena Scott

Five sexy alpha shifters, five sassy mates, and a wild ride into the unknown.

This steamy five-book shifter series will hook you from start to finish, and export you into a world of love, lust, loyalty, and ultimately freedom.

Books included in this complete box set series:

Ansel’s Game
Alec’s Game
Matt’s Game
Kain’s Game
Griff’s Game

If you love alpha bear shifters with hot and steamy romance, then grab this audiobook now, and get ready to set your sheets on fire with this delicious steamy romance box set collection.

$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Paranormal Romance