Seduction: A Contemporary Romance Anthology

by Ashlee Price


There’s something about the way he looks at her.

Desire. Lust. Passion.

Dive into Seduction, a delicious boxset of steamy stories that have it all including hot billionaires, friends to lovers, alpha heroes and the feisty woman they can’t live without.

These brooding men will burn up your eReader while leaving you entertained and satisfied all night long.

Includes the following:

Book 1: Fully & Completely
Book 2: Billionaire Desireth
Book 3: Billionaire’s Domination
Book 4: Served
Book 5: Designer For The Billionaire
Book 6: The Billionaire’s Wish
Book 7: One Hot Boss
Book 8: One Hot Rebel
Book 9: One Hot Neighbor
Book 10: The Virgin’s Dom
Book 11: The Cowboy’s Seed
Book 12: Desired

Get this steamy collection now!

Ashlee Price’s books are recommended for fans of authors such as Nicole Snow, Alexis Winter, Sarah J. Brooks, Weston Parker, Ali Parker, Natasha L. Black, Claire Kingsley, Cassie-Anne L. Miller, and Samantha Christy.

Note from the Author: This was previously published under a previous box set title of ‘All He Wants.’ Additional steamy stories have been added making this collection even more enticing for all readers who love heat, drama and happily-ever-afters.


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Collections & Anthologies Romance