Scottish Dream Trilogy

by May McGoldrick

Scottish Dream trilogy captures the lives and loves of three brothers and the secret they each hold. This collection includes the complete novels of Borrowed Dreams, Captured Dreams, and Dreams of Destiny.

Winner: Holt Medallion for Best Historical Romance
Winner: Romantic Times Award for Best British-Set Historical Romance
Borrowed Dreams:

Driven to undo the evil wrought by her dead husband, Millicent Wentworth must find a way to save her estate and free the innocent people her husband enslaved. Her only hope is a marriage of convenience with the notorious widower, Lyon Pennington, fourth Earl of Aytoun, who just may be the most handsome-and caring-man she’s ever encountered.

$1.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Historical Romance