Royal Dragon Bind: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #1

by Ava Ward


When a mystery billionaire purchases her a priceless cuff with an offer to work for him, then leaves her with only the memory of his unreal aqua eyes, her life goes up in flames. A billionaire reverse harem dragon shifter paranormal fantasy romance perfect for fans of KF Breene, Charlene Hartnady, Ruby Dixon, Ilona Andrews, Renee Rose, & Ava Mason.

“Such an intensely good story with passion, lust, and laughter. I couldn’t wait to see what happened next!”
“Superb paranormal romance – a wondrous world with beauty, sensuality, and joy.”
“A beautiful modern fantasy romance filled with old world opulence.”


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Paranormal Romance