Rogue

by Tam Derudder Jackson


“Rogue.” is an enemies to lovers paranormal romance that follows two fated mates facing down on the opposite sides of a conflict, being forced to choose between freedom and love. Great for fans of Rebecca Zanetti’s Dark Protector’s series and Lynsay Sands “Immortally Yours.”


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Paranormal Romance