Redemption Creek Ranch Complete Collection

by Macie St. James

Everyone needs a second chance. At Redemption Creek Ranch, four business-minded cowboys find love, forgiveness, and family.

At Redemption Creek Ranch, three siblings work together to protect their family legacy. But one sibling is keeping secrets from the others, and those secrets will eventually need to be exposed if they want to save their family business.

Includes the Titles:

Second Chance at Redemption Creek Ranch
Friends to Lovers at Redemption Creek Ranch
Fake Fiancé at Redemption Creek Ranch
Fallen Cowboy at Redemption Creek Ranch

The Redemption Creek Ranch series is a sweet, clean contemporary western romance series filled with swoon-worthy cowboys and a small-town setting.

$2.99 Previously $7.99

Category: Western Romance