Reckless: Episode 1 of the Shattered Chronicles

by Ciana Stone

Cracks start to appear in Morgan’s perfect life, revealing lies and betrayals she didn’t want to believe were possible. Can she keep the cracks from multiplying, keep all the pieces intact, or is she fighting a losing battle? Can she patch the wounds in her life or will the reckless path her husband Cord is on shatter their once perfect life?

$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Action & Adventure Romance

Relentless: Episode 3 of the Shattered Chronicles

by Ciana Stone

Two men, relentless in their desire to claim her, and one woman who can’t be sure she can ever trust either of them.

Morgan feels as if her life was crushed into dust and blew away in the winds of Cord’s betrayal. He’s gone without a trace, leaving her to deal with the government who now believes him to be a terrorist, a son who doesn’t want to believe his father has done anything wrong, and a man who claims to love her.

$2.99 Previously $3.99