Reckless: book 1 of the Shattered Chronicles

by Ciana Stone

What happens when you realize that your perfect life is not quite so perfect after all?

Morgan Windwalker thinks she has the perfect life, the perfect job and most definitely the perfect husband. Then a call comes in the middle of the night and from that moment things start to change. Her once perfect husband, Cord Alexander starts to display a recklessness that troubles her.

Cracks start to appear in her perfect life, revealing lies and betrayals she didn’t want to believe were possible. Can she keep the cracks from multiplying, keep all the pieces intact, or is she fighting a losing battle? Can she patch the wounds in her life or will this reckless path Cord is on shatter their once perfect life?

$1.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery/Suspense/Thriller Romance

Ruthless: Book 2 of the Shattered Chronicles

by Ciana Stone

Cord Alexander finds that his ruthless pursuit of the truth behind the missing nuclear waste comes with a very high price.
So does the secret he’s kept from his wife Morgan about a brief affair he had. It’s all crashing in and he’s either going to clear his name and save his marriage or… well, let’s just say things could go horribly wrong for him.

And while his attention is on all that, Morgan is back home dealing with the government, who thinks Cord has done some pretty terrible things, and trying not to lose her mind over evidence that her husband has been cheating on her. If that were not enough, now she’s been romantically pursued by a man she was told a long time ago not to trust, her dog and people she considered family have vanished and she can’t get a straight answer about anything from anyone.

$2.99 Previously $3.99