Reckless: A Contemporary Romance Anthology

by Ashlee Price

Intense. Blunt. Powerful.

These are the type of men you’ve been warned about.

If you love second chances, fake fiances, billionaire bosses and smokin’ hot doctors, then dive into this can’t miss collection!

Reckless is a box set of EIGHT full-length stories that’ll leave you breathless and entertained all night long.

Includes the following:

Book 1: Thirty Day Fiance
Book 2: New Year Second Chance
Book 3: Fiance Next Door
Book 4: Dr. Knight
Book 5: Kitchen Boss
Book 6: Seal Me Daddy
Book 7: Body Talk
Book 8: Cocky

Get this steamy collection now!

Ashlee Price’s books are recommended for fans of authors such as Nicole Snow, Alexis Winter, Sarah J. Brooks, Weston Parker, Ali Parker, Natasha L. Black, Claire Kingsley, Cassie-Anne L. Miller, and Samantha Christy.

Note from the Author: This was previously published under a previous box set title of ‘Rocked.’ Additional steamy stories have been added making this collection even more enticing for all readers who love heat, drama and happily-ever-afters.

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Collections & Anthologies Romance