Protecting Her: A Romance Bundle

by Mia Ford

Gear up for your ride into the Romance Wonderland. This 7-book collection delivers you loads of steam and memorable HEA. Each book is a full-length standalone novel and there is no cheating and no cliffhangers.

The collection includes…
Protecting Her
First Time with The Major
Falling For The Seal
Rescue Me
His Brother’s Wife and

So, go ahead, ride in love with this one and enjoy yourself!

$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Collections & Anthologies Romance