Passionate Billionaires Series Box Set: Romantic Suspense Books 1-5

by Alexis Madison


Meet five passionate billionaires in one steamy collection. Each book in this box set is a full-length steamy standalone contemporary romance with an HEA that will leave you wanting more. About the Author: Alexis Madison writes contemporary and new adult romance novels. She writes about billionaires, extraordinary love, and uplifting stories. Her books are recommended for fans of authors like L.J. Shen, Samantha Christy, Lucy Score, J.S. Scott, Lauren Landish, Ivy Smoak, and E.L. James. Book FIVE – Love Experiment (box set exclusive), Book FOUR – Dying to Love You, Book THREE – Conflicted, Book TWO – Dream Boss, Book ONE – Guardian Angel. Get the steamy contemporary romance series now!


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery/Suspense/Thriller Romance