by Juliet James

Ophelia Trigger, 18, is WANTED … for MURDER!
Ophelia can’t turn a blind eye to the evil doings of her powerful, corrupt father any longer. She decides she must flee, and begin to make amends for all his wrongdoing – but when she leaves, the evil man frames her for murder!
Like a female Robin Hood with a six-gun, she goes West to make her escape, and on her way becomes Opal Farewell. For her, the town of Come-By-Chance will be a place to hide, a place to build friendships – perhaps even someplace to marry … if she can just stay clear of the law.
Meanwhile, upstanding Billings Sheriff, Calvin Johnson, is on the trail of WANTED MURDERESS – Ophelia Trigger.
And he’s not the only one…
The Come-By-Chance books are jam-packed with gun-totin’ adventure, intrigue and true love, all set in 1880s frontier America.

$0.00 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo
Category: Western Romance