London Calling: The Complete Collection (Books 1-5)

by Kat Faitour

Kat Faitour’s London Calling is a contemporary, romantic adventure series now available in a complete five-book collection!
If you like Nora Roberts, then you’ll love this epic saga that combines sizzle, suspense, and a cast of characters you will fall in love with.

Book One: A Matter of Trust
She longs to steal his heart…or is it his fortune she’s really after?

Book Two: Losing Angeline
Her life is a carefully crafted lie. How far will she go to keep her secrets?

Book Three: Risking It All
She was only a fling, never meant for forever. So, why can’t he live without her?

Book Four: The Price of Winning
He’s the very last thing she wants. Which is too bad, because he’s also the exact thing she needs.

Book Five: Angeline’s Return
He vowed to love, honor, and cherish her. But can he also forgive?

Buy this thrilling collection to begin the passionate, adventure series today!

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Action & Adventure Romance