Lily’s Little Flower Shop

by Lisa Darcy


Can life ever be a bed of roses?

When Lily misses out on a well-deserved promotion the day her boyfriend is offered a job overseas, she faces a choice: should she embrace an expat life, or follow her childhood dream and become a florist?

Deciding to follow her heart, she moves to the coast and decides to start again. But fitting into the tight-knit community proves harder than she expected.

As she navigates new friendships, financial worries and the pull of returning to her city life, she learns how flowers can bring her the happiness she’s been looking for.

And when romance appears on the horizon, Lily realises she can’t commit until she reconciles her mistakes.

Can she overcome her past and learn the true meaning of love?

Discover this spring’s perfect feel-good read.
Lisa Darcy’s Lilly’s Little Flower Shop is the perfect heartwarming read for fans of authors like Heidi Swain, Holly Martin and Jill Mansell.


$2.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Contemporary Romance