Leave Me Breathless: The Black Rose Collection

by Dakota Willink, Crimson Syn, Sierra Hill, Sonya Jesus, Elizabeth Knox , Sienna Snow, Sin Silverfall, Pepper North, Jo-Anne Joseph, Patricia D. Eddy

Introducing the darker side of Leave Me Breathless…

When the daylight fades and time stands still. The feeling of flying from just one touch. Moving slowly, kissing softly. The flash of fever, becoming lost in the flames. Surrendering. Going under. These are the moments that leave us breathless!

The Black Rose symbolizes rejuvenation or rebirth, but it can also symbolize death and farewell. This collection of romance books can all be read as stand-alone books and are guaranteed to give you a happily ever after that leaves you breathless! What will it take to tempt you?


Master of Control by Sienna Snow (Dark Romantic Suspense)

The Sound of Silence by Dakota Willink (Dark Romantic Suspense)

Forbidden Love by Elizabeth Knox (Irish Mafia Dark Romance)

Crimson Dahlia by Patricia D. Eddy (Dark BDSM Romantic Suspense)

The Bullet Theory by Sonya Jesus (Dark Romantic Suspense)

Marked by Cayce Poponea (Mafia Romantic Suspense)

Dare Dark by Pepper North (Dark BDSM Romance)

Precious Gems by Sierra Hill (Dark Romance)

Dark Desires by Jo-Anne Joseph (Dark Psychological Romance)

Insidious Love by Crimson Syn (Dark Romantic Suspense)

Mia by Sin Silverfall (Dark Romantic Suspense)

$0.99 Previously $5.99

Other Retailers
Nook | Kobo

Category: Collections & Anthologies Romance