Hidden Angel

by Tamar Sloan


She’s an angel. He’s a demon. And a supernatural war is about to begin…
An edgy, epic new adult romance for fans of Lauren Kate and Jennifer Armentrout. Grab a copy and lose yourself in the paranormal heaven that is Hidden Angel today!


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Paranormal Romance