Heart of Hope

by Ajme Williams

Five of your all time favourite book boyfriends – now available as a box set collection.
Includes a BRAND NEW NOVEL – Billionaire Boss’ Secret Baby.
And BONUS DELETED SCENES to ALL NOVELS (exclusively written for this box set)

Get ready for the swooniest, most delicious, binge-worthy collection of 2021. (Warning: This collection is not for you if you cannot handle witty banter, emotions, tears of joy and chemistry so hot that it will set your Kindle on fire).

Books included:
1. Eight Long Years
2. Friends to Lovers
3. The One and Only
4. Best Friend’s Brother
5. Billionaire Boss’ Secret Baby – Brand New. Written exclusively for this collection.

The Heart of Hope collection includes five steamy, second chance standalone romance novels. Each book in this boxed set collection ends in a very satisfying HEA, and promises no cheating or cliffhangers.
Download your copy of this heartwarming collection now!

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Contemporary Romance