Dragons of Las Vegas

by Ava Gray

FIVE snarly, tattooed, alpha males who stop at nothing to claim their soul mates in this fast-paced adventure: Dragons of Las Vegas.


Book 1: Thin Ice
As a dragon shifter, Cade is not used to taking no for an answer. He knows what he wants, and his eyes are set on Nicolette… a beautiful girl whose life is in danger.
Nicolette might just lose everything.
Will fleeing from her destiny get her killed, or will running into the handsome dragon shifter’s arms burn her alive?

Book 2: Silver Lining
A single-minded dragon shifter. A woman in peril. A conflict between passion and responsibility that could destroy them both.
Landon is tasked with protecting Alexa.
And the moment she sees him, she knows he’s the one.
Her attraction towards him expands tenfold when she sees him in his dragon form.
But for Landon, protecting Alexa was his only job.
Falling in love with her isn’t on the table and never can be.
But when Alexa’s life hangs in the balance and his strength and resolve are tested, will forcing what she really means to him mean the end to the life he knows?

Book 3: A Spark in the Dark
A dragon shifter with a mission. A single mom determined to protect her son. When their paths cross, the flames of desire ignite, and danger descends.

Book 4: Fire & Ice
A dragon shifter is set out to save a city. One woman is the key to the mission. The same woman who is the enemy and his mate.

Book 5: Her Protector
A woman in distress. A dragon shifter who instantly falls for her and vows to protect her.
Scarlett works at a casino under an abusive boss who has feelings for her which are unrequited.

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Paranormal Romance