Dirty Boys

by Jade C. Jamison

Hot rock stars? Check!
Bad boys? Check!
Finding the perfect woman? Check!
Sexy times? Yes, please!

Dig into this box set containing four full-length rock star romance novels to discover why Jade’s readers call her the “Queen of Rockstar Romance.”

Contains these four novels…
Everything But
On the Run
Love and Lies

This box set also includes two bonus novellas: NO PLACE LIKE HOME from the Bullet series and BEATING HEARTS from the Vagabonds series.

“This author does it right. She doesn’t just throw the rockstar title around. Nope, she gives her readers what they crave. You can go in knowing you’re gonna get the whole experience.” – Rosa, iScream Books, review for ON THE RUN

Are you READY? Which rock star god will you fall hardest for? Start reading and find out…

$0.99 Previously $7.99

Category: Collections & Anthologies Romance