Desert Gold

by Kris Bock


A legendary treasure hunt in the dramatic–and deadly–New Mexico desert is “Smart romance with an Indiana Jones feel.”
When a quiet history professor uncovers a clue to the lost Victorio Peak treasure, she prepares for adventure with her best friend and a feisty cat. But she’s not the only one on the hunt. Is the handsome pilot a hero or the enemy?
Desert Gold is the first of the Southwest Treasure Hunters novels. Each novel stands alone and is complete, with no cliffhangers. These Southwestern adventures are perfect for fans of Mary Stewart, Barbara Michaels, and Nora Roberts.


$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Action & Adventure Romance