Wrath of the Gods

by Mallory Rain


Brand new release in Greek mythology romance from bestselling authors!
Perfect for fans of Raven Kennedy and Scarlett St. Clair…
Ares. The God of War. The one god detested by all the others.
I know I’ll have to come up against him eventually. And I can only hope he doesn’t use me to cash in on the revenge he wants from my mother, Aphrodite…
Follow demigoddess, Penelope, as she works her way through the five gates of the Underworld, determined to free her sister’s soul from the clutches of the God of War.


$2.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy Romance