Darkly Ever After: An Organized Crime Anthology

by Silla Webb and Other Authors

The men of organized crime aren’t white knights.
With quick trigger fingers and ruthless souls, they’re tall, dark, and deadly.
Taking what they want and decimating anything that stands in their way.
These men rule from their bloody thrones.
Only a woman’s touch can tame the beasts lurking inside.
Bringing light to the darkness.
Love in the ruin.
It may not be hearts and flowers…
But it is darkly ever after…

Darkly Ever After Anthology features eighteen Dark Romance novellas in the sinister underworld of Organized Crime.

Featured Authors:

Silla Webb
Gwyn McNamee
Abbi Cook
Aidee Jaimes
Beck Knight
Catherine Wiltcher
Christy Anderson
Cole Denton
Cora Kenborn
Indie Hayes
Jagger Cole
Khardine Gray & Faith Summers
Jennifer Rebecca
Lee Savino & KT Strange
Lexxi James
Sapphire Knight
Sienna Snow
SR Jones

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo
Category: Collections & Anthologies Romance