D.C. Power Games Box Set 1

by Ivy Nelson

The entire currently released D.C. Power Games Series in one box set!
This set includes all three steamy romantic suspense novels from Ivy’s well reviewed D.C. Power Games series PLUS a never before released short story!

Set includes:

Power Relinquished

A whistle-blower, a strip club, and a conspiracy that reaches to the highest levels of government mixed with more chemistry than you can imagine make this a can’t miss read!

Power Desired:

A thrilling story filled with suspense, sensuality, and power exchange set in a city where power is everything.

Power Reclaimed:

When your boyfriend is a cop and you find out your father is an internationally wanted terrorist, life gets complicated.

Grab this must read steamy series today! Three books–99 pennies!

$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery/Suspense/Thriller Romance