Clan of the Woodlands Complete Series

by V. K. Ludwig

An accident.
That’s what the governments called their failed attempt at controlling world population. With most of the women wiped out now, those who remain have to choose. A life strictly controlled inside the Districts, the last remaining government-controlled area. Or the Clans, where immoral needs make it difficult to tell protector from predator.

This set of 6 full-length novels offers massive world-building, steamy scenes, and characters bleeding off their digital pages.

$3.99 Previously $14.99

Category: Science Fiction Romance