Broken Throne Collection

by Lisa Lovell

Welcome to the Broken Throne Box Set, a dark mafia romance series of heart-pounding suspense, blazing-hot bedroom scenes, and a twist that will leave your throat dry. Enjoy! x

Book 1 – Mob Boss’ Curvy Hostage

I walked into the arms of prince charming,
Only to learn that he’s the devil in disguise.
The best one-night stand ever has gone terribly wrong.
He was hungry for my body, I craved his touch.
The next day I was tied up and naked in front of him.
I walked into the devil’s lair.
And now, I’m bargaining for my life.

Book 2 – Mob Boss Forbidden Obsession

I’m in his debt.
My life is the payment.
He locked me up and took my freedom.
My body is his obsession, his bed is my prison.
I know he won’t let me go.
His enemies are after me and I wouldn’t last a minute out there.
But I have a surprise for him that will turn his life upside down.

Book 3 – Mob Boss’ Unexpected Bride
Book 4 – Mob Boss’ Secret Baby
Book 5 – Mob Boss’ Ever After

$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery/Suspense/Thriller Romance