Boss’s Pet: Billionaire Office Romance Series

by Jamie Knight

My billionaire boss wants to give me extra job benefits.

Landing a job at this tech firm was a dream come true.
And the owner is the stuff of every girl’s fantasies.
He’s rich, handsome and powerful.
And he wants me to be his pet.
I’ve never done anything like this before.
I’ve never even gone all the way.
He’s demanding, but I want to give into his orders.
They include letting him do what he wants to me.
Whenever he wants to do it.
They also include not falling in love.

But what if we can’t help it?

Boss’s Pet is a collection of all three books in the His Pet series, which are standalone full length novels that can be read in any order but are best enjoyed all together in this one box set.

Jamie Knight promises to always bring you a happy ever after filled with plenty of heat. And never any cheating or cliffhangers!

The books included in this collection are:
1. Office Pet
2. Lucky Pet
3. Fake Pet

$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Collections & Anthologies Romance