Blaze Ignites

by JL Madore

Book 1 of the completed 5 book Scourge Survivor Series

The element of fire. The gift of healing.
Jade loves life as an enforcer for her world’s elite policing agency until an emissary mission to reinstate a race of exiled Elves brings Galan into her life.

Although Galan’s antiquated views on women offend her to her heated core, she helps him navigate worlds he knows nothing about—the magical Realm of the Fair and, stranger still—the modern streets of Toronto.

$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy Romance

Ursa Unearthed

by JL Madore

Life is what happens as the Fates laugh.

Mika’s life has never been normal, but it’s hers.
Told by the Great Spirit that her destiny is to save the great species from extinction, she buries herself in an investigative journalism career hunting down poachers and exposing illegal trade in wildlife exotics. A survivor by nature, she would rather fight injustice than maneuver the hassles and heartache of relationships anyway.

But when danger suddenly finds her unprepared, Mika is hurled into a realm of magic and murder she doesn’t understand. Committing to saving the great species may be her destiny but it will draw her deeper into a reality more terrifying than anything she’s faced before–Trusting in love.

$0.00 Previously $4.99