Bear Necessities: BBW/Bearshifter Romance (Bear Fursuits Book 1)

by Isadora Montrose


For fans of Harmony Raines & Milly Taiden. Angry she-bear wants to keep baby but ditch lying bad boy dad. Possessive bear shifter Jack’s been AWOL for years. Now this alpha male Marine needs to get past his curvy fated mate’s grief to earn a second chance at her heart. Laughter, longing, & fierce loving blend with adventure & suspense in this military PNR page-turner.

Hannah: Not. One. Word. His silence broke my heart and changed me forever. If he really loved me he wouldn’t have simply disappeared. Jack’s back, talking of second chances, but he just wants my baby. His family says he’s worth forgiving, but…

Jack: Marines never surrender. Never retreat. Hannah’s mine. My mate. That gal’s my one true love. Good thing my clan has my stubborn she-bear stashed at home. But what’s this bearshift about us sleeping apart?


$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Paranormal Romance