Barrels and Hearts Series Complete Collection: Eight book boxed set

by Lani Small


Meet the cowgirls from Affinity Stud Ranch in this boxed set that contains seven cowboy romances and a novelette prequel of where it all began. You’ll get A Cowgirl’s Dream, A Cowgirl’s Heart, A Cowgirl’s Passion, A Cowgirl’s Pride, A Cowgirl’s Love, A Cowgirl’s Movie Star, A Cowgirl’s Billionaire and A Bull Rider’s Paradise. All of which are packed with heartwarming friendships, sweet cowboy romances and happy ever afters.

For readers of James Patterson’s The Horsewoman, escape with the Barrels and Hearts Series today!


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Action & Adventure Romance