FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Insidious: An Urban Fantasy Romance (The Marked Mage Chronicles, Book 1)

by Victoria Evers


Dark. Romantic. Dangerous. Enter the exciting new paranormal romance thriller that is captivating readers around the world. Perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries, Twilight, and all things Supernatural.

All Kat Montgomery wanted was a fun night out on the town. What she got was a death sentence. As it turns out, the quaint little hamlet of Mystic Harbor, Maine houses more than sandy beaches and adorable B&B’s. Beneath the New England charm rests a deadly world where shifters, demons, vampires, and angelic hunters all vie for power.

A world where magic is the greatest weapon.

Magic that people are willing to kill for.

Magic that Kat now possesses.

After that one fateful night, she can feel the changes beginning to take hold of her. Only problem, she doesn’t even know what she’s turning into. As if things couldn’t get any worse, Kat learns her only real ally rests in the one person she can’t stand: Reese Blackburn, an insufferably handsome magician whom the town fears most.

Kat’s very soul is at stake, and the odds don’t seem to be in her favor. Can this mysterious stranger help her challenge fate itself before it’s too late?


$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Paranormal Romance

Tanak

by E.A. James


Margila Fallosi is in danger…

After being chosen in ‘The Lottery’, she is sentenced to die – the virgin human sacrifice paid in blood to the Raveniss every year to keep the village safe.

What Margila doesn’t know is that her home planet – Phomentina – is falling into its star. Soon, the least of her worries will be the Raveniss or ‘The Lottery’.

Margila must fight to save herself, and her people…but what she doesn’t count on is finding passion and love lurking behind the danger.

Will the Raveniss destroy the people of Phomentina? Or will Margila find a way to reconcile forbidden love and stop the destruction?


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction Romance

Forward

by J. Saman


He promised to love me forever. But when I woke up to find Levi gone without a trace, he broke that promise.
Lara Gould finally has everything going for her. Amazing job, great apartment and a boyfriend who loves her.
That is, until one night when her past and present collide.
The man she thought she’d love forever vanished without a trace seven years ago, breaking her heart. Suddenly Levi has returned and is making some big waves in Lara’s life. But can she trust him? Why did he leave all those years ago?
Her new boyfriend Tom, is perfect. Smart, sexy and adoring with a British accent Lara can’t help but love. When Tom asks her for a future in another country, Lara finds she has a big decision to make.
Who does she move forward with?
The man of her past or the man of her present.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Contemporary Romance

The Doctor’s Fake Marriage

by Amy Brent


I got caught f*cking my intern. Now I have to marry her.

I’m a doctor that likes going in hard and deep.
I seduce with surgical precision.
And when I meet Harbor,
I can’t take care of the bulge in my pants.
What I want to do to her they don’t teach in medical school.
I want to make her moan my name, beg for more.
So, when my boss asks me to chaperone her to a weekend workshop, I take the responsibility seriously.
She’s innocent and raw, and seeing her with those sexy glasses makes me want to take her into my examination room and lock the door.
I’ve got a cure for the ache between her legs, and it starts with ‘D’.
That’s until my boss finds us in compromising ‘position’.
I’ve got one day to get her to agree to marry me or I’ll lose my job.
I’m a single dad. I can’t afford to be out on my a$$.

Hell, maybe it’s time to go all the way.
Maybe it’s time to make a baby with Harbor….


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Contemporary Romance

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.