Broken Legacy

by Colleen Connally


Lord Gerard Lenister needed the lady…after their meeting, he wanted her.
For seventeen years Lady Eloise Granville lived in France thinking herself a bastard. Not until her life was threatened did her father cross the English Channel to reclaim her as his legitimate daughter. Now four years later a revolution roars its ugly head in France. Rumors abound of Lady Eloise’s life before her emergence in England…rumors that link her to the notorious leaders of the French Revolution.

Lord Gerard Lenister knows well the whispered connections Lady Eloise has across the Channel and the disdain that Society holds for the lady. It matters little to him. He could have cared less if she was the incarnation of a she-devil. He would marry Jezebel herself if she helped him on his mission. He is that desperate…but soon he discovers that Lady Eloise is not what she seems.

 


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Historical Romance

Undraland

by Mary E. Twomey


Wish you had a sexy garden gnome in your life?
You’re not the only one.

Still reeling from the deaths of her parents and brother, Lucy is trying to get her life back on track — until short-tempered, handsome Jens saves her from a bear attack. Soon, Lucy is swept away to an enchanting world where Scandinavian fairytale creatures run wild… and adventure is for the taking.
Jens takes Lucy to a world she never expected, and cannot escape. Undraland is teeming with oversized garden gnomes, warrior elves, Nøkken, Fossegrimens, and worst of all, Sirens. Lucy goes further and further down the rabbit hole until she signs up to join a band of thieves bent on taking down Pesta, the last Siren.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Paranormal Romance

Flesh and Blood (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1)

by Willow Rose


For fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire comes a new addiction impossible to put down.
What if you can’t trust your own family?
Robyn’s parents are ruining her life. As if their constant bickering and embarrassing behavior wasn’t bad enough, they’ve forbidden her from hanging out with her crush just when a flirty new girl moves to their block. Strangely enough, Robyn’s parents look the other way when her big brother breaks curfew… even after a local girl’s violent murder.

With the neighborhood on high alert, strange sightings are on the rise and the accusations begin to fly. Between her brother’s nighttime excursions and her parents’ odd behavior, Robyn starts to worry that the killer may be living under her own roof. In a town where neighbor has turned against neighbor, deciding whom to trust with her dark fears could be a matter of life and death…
Flesh and Blood is the first book in a fun and frightening series of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like terrifying thrills, flesh and blood characters, and vampires without the sparkle, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s tale of suburban terror.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Paranormal Romance



Blood and Fire (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 2)

by Willow Rose


“I wish my parents were immortal bloodsucking vampires,” said no one. Ever.
Especially not Robyn who is struggling being the only human in a house filled with vampires. Can she keep it a secret that she knows what they are? Meanwhile Jayden’s family is revealing secrets of their own and nothing is as it seems in Shadow Hills anymore. .

Who can they trust?
Blood and Fire is the second book in a fun and frightening series of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like terrifying thrills, flesh and blood characters, and vampires without the sparkle, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s tale of suburban terror.

Buy Blood and Fire to discover a dynamic series that puts the bite back into vampire lore today.


$3.99 Previously $4.99

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.