FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Masters At Arms – Volume One

by Jennifer Blake


The notorious swordsmen of New Orleans—charming by day, dangerous at night…

They are the pride—and scourge—of New Orleans: a dashing fraternity of master swordsmen whose infamy is matched only by their skill in battle, their allegiance to each other and their passion for the women they love. At ease making life-and-death decisions between breaths, their exploits in the boudoir are as infamous as those on the dueling field.

“Resplendent, bold, and seductive” (Mad for Romance Books), the Masters At Arms series is swashbuckling romance at its finest by RWA Hall of Famer—and holder of RWA’s Lifetime Achievement Award and Romantic Times’ Career Achievement Award—Jennifer Blake.

Volume One includes CHALLENGE TO HONOR, DAWN ENCOUNTER and ROGUE’S SALUTE.


$0.00 Previously $8.99

Category: Historical Romance

 

Snow in July

by Kim Iverson Headlee


Commanded to marry by William the Conqueror, and facing shattered oaths and a ravening evil power determined to overthrow the new king, Alain and Kendra face a battle unlike any other as their honor, their love, their lives, and even their very souls lie in the balance.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Paranormal Romance

 

My Best Friend’s Brother

by Candy Gray


I can have any woman I want.

Until my sister’s best friend teaches me otherwise.

Sarah William’s the HOTTEST talk show host I know.

And she wants to interview me.

They call me the king of Wall Street – but I want to be the king of her ‘O’.

She’s smart, she’s spunky.

She’s my sister’s best friend.

But she doesn’t buy into my charm.

And that turns me on even more.

I’ll punish her for playing hard to get.

Deny her pleasure.

Until tears of frustration rise to her eyes.

Sarah Williams, I’ll make you mine.

And one night is all it’ll take.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Contemporary Romance

 

Barbarian’s Prisoner

by Abella Ward


There’s a secret hiding in the dungeon: The hottest alien on the planet has just been locked up… All you need to do is find the key.

Life isn’t easy on Planet Tirron, especially when the psychopath of a king is your brother. Luckily for Arana, the king’s new prisoner is the most gorgeous guy ever.

So when her brother’s harsh punishments become unbearable, Arana makes a deal with the gorgeous guy: If she sets him free, he’ll take her away.

But not all goes according to plan…

And then, Arana’s gone…

Will Mr. Hot Guy save her?


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction Romance

 

Heart Note: A Christmas romcom novella

by Cassandra O’Leary


A romantic comedy Christmas novella, perfect for fans of Love Actually . . . from the award-winning author of Girl on a Plane.

Love is like a fine perfume. The top note draws you in, an instant attraction, but the Heart Note is the true essence. Like true love – a great perfume should be a woman’s perfect match.

At least, that’s what perfume counter manager, Lily Lucas, tells her customers in one of Australia’s largest department stores.

It’s almost Christmas, the store is bedecked with baubles and Lily has about eleventy billion gifts to wrap and sell. She and her team of spritzer chicks are glamorous, professional and hoping they don’t have to wear the hideous red onesies and reindeer antlers the store manager has in mind.

The high point of Lily’s work life is Christos Cyriakos, ex-cop, security guard, possible Greek god. He’s a mystery box she’d love to unwrap. But can she trust him?

All Lily wants for Christmas is to kiss Christos (and more), catch a band of thieves running amok in the store, and live happily ever after. Is that too much to wish for?


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Romantic Comedy

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.