FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Insidious: An Urban Fantasy Romance (The Marked Mage Chronicles, Book 1)

by Victoria Evers


Dark. Romantic. Dangerous. Enter the exciting new paranormal romance thriller that is captivating readers around the world. Perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries, Twilight, and all things Supernatural.

All Kat Montgomery wanted was a fun night out on the town. What she got was a death sentence. As it turns out, the quaint little hamlet of Mystic Harbor, Maine houses more than sandy beaches and adorable B&B’s. Beneath the New England charm rests a deadly world where shifters, demons, vampires, and angelic hunters all vie for power.

A world where magic is the greatest weapon.

Magic that people are willing to kill for.

Magic that Kat now possesses.

After that one fateful night, she can feel the changes beginning to take hold of her. Only problem, she doesn’t even know what she’s turning into. As if things couldn’t get any worse, Kat learns her only real ally rests in the one person she can’t stand: Reese Blackburn, an insufferably handsome magician whom the town fears most.

Kat’s very soul is at stake, and the odds don’t seem to be in her favor. Can this mysterious stranger help her challenge fate itself before it’s too late?


$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Paranormal Romance